ANOTHER ONE: DJ Khaled Reveals Monumental ’God Did’ Tracklist

Featuring Everybody & Their Mama’s Mama Including Jay Z, Kanye, Drake & Many More

DJ Khaled has the internet buzzing over upcoming album ‘God Did’ that features everybody and their mama’s mama including Jay Z, Drake, Kanye, Eminem, Future, Lil Baby, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Travis Scott, and many more.

The star-studded project marks the super DJ’s thirteenth full-length studio album that will surely continue his proud tradition of yelling bombastically over speaker-rattling anthems.

Setting the tone for the highly anticipated album is lead single “Staying Alive” featuring Drake and Lil Baby in the latest of their buzzworthy collabs.

Other classic Khaled/Drake collabs include the 3x Platinum “POPSTAR,” 3x Platinum “For Free,” Platinum “GREECE,” and Gold-certified bangers—“To The Max,” “I’m On One” (featuring Drake, Rick Ross, and Lil Wayne), “No New Friends” (featuring Drake, Rick Ross, and Lil Wayne), and more.

So far in 2022, the lovable DJ has received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame and made headlines with an appearance at the Oscars where he opened up the show.

SOURCE: Bossip

Back to top button